I’m Still Loving the iPhone 5

iPhone 5It’s been six months since I started using my iPhone 5.  In that time, it has exceeded all of my expectations.  If you have a previous model, here are the iPhone 5’s improvements:

    • Thinner
    • Lighter
    • 4″ screen
    • More durable
    • [Same battery life as 4S]
    • 4G LTE
    • Faster processor

If you are on the fence about buying a new phone, there are alternatives to the iPhone 5 (Samsung Galaxy S III vs. Droid RAZR HD vs. Nokia Lumia 920) that are just as good if not better. You might want to take a look at the comparison chart. If you prefer Apple products, like me, the iPhone 5 is an excellent investment.  Apple’s next iteration of the the iPhone will probably be just an upgraded iPhone5, similar to the upgrade from the iPhone 4 to the iPhone4S.

About bryantanner

I'm obsessed with learning via the appropriate technology. My professional mission is to effectively deliver instruction to learners in a way that yields the greatest results for all stakeholders involved.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m Still Loving the iPhone 5

  1. Nancy says:

    Thanks for your review. I’m planning on getting one this summer.

Leave a Reply

